Artist: John Schlitt (ex. Petra)  Title Of Album: Shake  Year Of Release: 1995  Country: USA  Genre: Melodic Rock / AOR  Format: FLAC (image+.cue, scans)  Size: 320 Mb


1. Wake The Dead 5:31
2. Don’t Look Back 3:47
3. Show Me The Way 4:18
4. Inside Of You 4:44
5. Let It Show 4:31
6. Carry The Burden 4:19
7. One By One 4:00
8. Try Understanding His Heart 3:55
9. The Hard Way 3:31
10. The Road To Calvary 4:49

Line Up:

John Schlitt (Petra, Head East) – Lead vocals
Dann Huff (White Heart, Giant) – Guitars, Bass, Drums and percussion, Keyboards, Background vocals
David Huff (White Heart, Giant) – Drums and percussion, Shaker, Background vocals
Mark Heimermann – Keyboards, Drums and percussion, Background vocals
Blair Masters – Additional Keyboards
Jackie Street – Bass
Joe Spivey – Mandolin, Violin


Password: vasval


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

John Schlitt – Shake (1995) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or