Released:27 Apr 2009

1 All We Need Is A Miracle
2 Break The Chain
3 Burning The Innocent
4 Desire
5 Does It Look Like Love?
6 Don’t Hide Your Feelings
7 Hearts Of Fire
8 I Can’t Wait For You
9 I Won’t Surrender
10 Running Back To You
11 Talk To Me
12 Wasteland


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

John Payne And Andy Nye ‎– The Passion 2009

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or