The songs are real and it’s nice to see an artist actually giving back from the heart and not just in it for the or ego trip. I’ve already recommended this to friends and family, especially since we’ve military men in the family.

  1. Big Bad Silverado
  2. Enlisted Man
  3. The Boy I Left Behind
  4. Come Out Fighting
  5. Soldiers Wife
  6. Boots On The Ground
  7. Military Man
  8. A Few Good Men
  9. Fightin’ Girl
  10. At The Cathedral
  11. Fly Boys Fly
  12. M4 Practice
  13. Bound By The Thread Of The Flag
  14. Comin’ Home

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or