John Parr - Man With A Vision (1992)

Band: John Parr
Album: Man With A Vision
Style: AOR
Year: 1992
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 128 Mb
Country: UK


01. Wilderness Years
02. Man With A Vision
03. It’s Startin’ All Over Again
04. Restless Heart
05. Ghost Driver
06. Bedtime Story
07. Come Out Fightin’
08. Everytime
09. Killer On The Sheets
10. Dirty Lovin’
11. This Time
12. Sarah


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

John Parr – Man With A Vision (1992)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or