FrontArtist: John Lawton  Title Of Album: Heartbeat  Year Of Release: 1980 / 2000  Country: UK  Genre: Melodic / Classic Rock  Format: FLAC (image+.cue,  scans back/front)  Size: 453 Мb


01. Lola
02. Heartbeat
03. Return to Sender
04. Christine
05. Breaking Out
06. Rainbow Chasing
07. Stairway
08. Daddy’s in the Money
09. What a Woman!
10. Darkness over the Island
Bonus tracks:
11. It’s Alright With Me
12. Hold Back The Night
13. Let It Ride
14. Downhill Run


John Lawton (vocals)
Peter Hecht (keyboards)
Dieter Horns (bass and backing vocals)
Peter Hesslein (guitar and backing vocals)
Curt Cress (drums)

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

John Lawton – Heartbeat (1980) [Reissue 2000] Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or