2005 The Truth Will Rock YouArtist: John “Juke” Logan
Title Of Album: The Truth Will Rock You
Year Of Release: 2005
Genre, Style: Blues
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 151 mb

01. I Do AllRight
02. The Truth Will Rock You
03. Designated Drinker
04. Drive-By Love
05. Rockin’ Like a Wild Child
06. Instant Enemies
07. Up Love Creek (Without a Paddle)
08. Strike While the Iron is Hot
09. Ask Any Dawg in Town
10. Walkin’ with LeRoi
11. Show Me Somethin’ Sista’
12. Unibomber of Love
13. Sound of Money Talkin’
14. Miracle Worker


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

John ‘Juke’ Logan – The Truth Will Rock You 2005

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or