1998 Juke RhythmArtist: John “Juke” Logan
Title Of Album: Juke Rhythm
Year Of Release: 1998
Genre, Style: Blues
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 154 mb

01. Love Me Like That
02. Dancin’ On The Edge Of The Razorblade
03. I Don’t Know What I Want (But I Want It Now)
04. Life On The Center Divider (Go Figure)
05. Comb The Streets
06. Da’ Blues Hip Hop
07. What’s It Gonna’ Be
08. Juke’s Twist Palace
09. Lone Wolf
10. Don’t Let Your Mouth Write A Check (That Your Butt Can’t Cash)
11. Twice Pipes
12. The Real Feel
13. Lonely Freedom
14. Love Me Like That (Primative Mix)


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

John ‘Juke’ Logan – Juke Rhythm 1998

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or