1462095827_front‘Long Shadows’ is John Illsley’s 6th album of a stop-start solo career that received a notable boost from his last studio album, the aptly titled ‘Testing The Water’. If the latter sounded like a marketing tool to find out the public’s appetite for another post Dire Straits album from the…

1: Morning
2: In The Darkness
3: Comes Around Again
4: There’s Something About You
5: Ship Of Fools
6: Lay Me Down
7: Long Shadow
8: Close To The Edge


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

John Illsley (ex-Dire Straits) – Long Shadows (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or