Genre: AOR
Year: 2016
Country: Australia

1 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! – John Farnham
2 It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas – John Farnham
3 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas – John Farnham
4 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town – John Farnham
5 The Christmas Song – John Farnham
6 Winter Wonderland – John Farnham
7 Baby, It’s Cold Outside – John Farnham
8 Silent Night – John Farnham
9 White Christmas – John Farnham
10 The Little Drummer Boy – John Farnham
11 Silver Bells – John Farnham
12 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing – John Farnham


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

John Farnham & Olivia Newton-John – Friends for Christmas by 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or