John Dallas - Wild Life 2015
Singer John Dallas release this fall debut album “Wild Life” by Street Symphonies Records. Among his influences can, for example, find names like Queen, AC / DC, Guns’ N Roses and Van Halen.

01. Under Control
02. Heaven Is
03. Falling
04. Wild Life
05. Dreamin’ On
06. Electric
07. Freedom
08. Psycho Game
09. Love’s Fake

John Dallas – Vocals
Andrew – Drums
Mauro – Guitar
Carbo – Bass

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

John Dallas – Wild Life 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or