Stone Cold SoberArtist: John Cee Stannard & Blues Horizon
Title Of Album: Stone Cold Sober
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre, Style: Blues, Folk
Country: United Kingdom
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 131 mb

01. I Don’t Want You Anymore (3:11)
02. Don’t You Worry None ‘Bout Me (4:59)
03. The Story (4:59)
04. Rum Ol’ Do (3:08)
05. So Long (8:16)
06. Lead Hearted Blues (3:31)
07. Stone Cold Sober (4:32)
08. Poverty Blues (4:03)
09. Right Back At the Start (4:56)
10. Worse Off Than You (3:37)
11. Dream the Blues (6:37)
12. This Rag of Mine (3:47)


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

John Cee Stannard & Blues Horizon – Stone Cold Sober 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or