For fans of Toto, Jaded Heart, Street Talk, Europe. Now in 2013 Joey Summer*s “Even The Saints Are Sinners” 9 new studio tracks on Perris Records features special guest David Mark Pierce, Peter Ostros, Sacha Spiegel and Michael Muller.

01 Another Shot
02 Happy Children
03 Our Love Is Waiting
04 Lucky One
05 On The Road
06 Hearts In Flames
07 No Matter Where You Go
08 Looking For Love
09 Shot In The Mirror

Joey Summer: vocals, guitars, keyboards
Markcell: bass, backing vocals
Sacha Spiegel: drums
David Mark Pearce: solo guitar in “Hearts In Flames”
Peter Östros: solo guitar in “On The Road”
Michael Muller: bass in “Our Love Is Waiting”
Password: Plotn08
Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Joey Summer – Even The Saints Are Sinners (2013)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or