Joel Hoekstra - 13
Joel Hoekstra (Night Ranger, Trans-Siberian Orchestra, Whitesnake) releases in October her first solo album, which also have the opportunity to hear Jeff Scott Soto (Talisman, Yngwie Malmsteen, WET), Russell Allen (Symphony X), Vinny Appice (Dio, Black Sabbath, Heaven and Hell) and Tony Franklin (The Firm, Blue Murder, Whitesnake). Further information is expected shortly.

1. Say Goodbye To The Sun (3:23)
2. Anymore (4:47)
3. Until I Left You (4:26)
4. Long For The Days (5:37)
5. Scream (4:24)
6. Never Say Never (3:58)
7. Changes (4:25)
8. The Only Way To Go (4:48)
9. Dying To Live (4:12)
10. Start Again (3:48)
11. What We Believe (5:53)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Joel Hoekstra – 13 (2015) lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or