On October 7 release legendary singer Joe Lynn Turner (Rainbow, Deep Purple, Yngwie Malmsteen) album “The Sessions” by the company Deadline Music. The plate includes the following songs:

01. Stone Cold (with Vivian Campbell)
02. Lunatic Fringe
03. Let the Music Do the Talking (with Al Pitrelli, Carmine Rojas & Pat Torpey)
04. Mirror Mirror (with Icarus Witch)
05. Hellraiser (with Steve Lukather, Billy Sherwood, Jay Schellen & Paul Taylor)
06. 14 Years
07. Dance The Night Away (with Reb Beach)
08. Back in Black (with Phil Collen)
09. All Shook Up (with Michael Schenker)
10. Babe I’m Gonna Leave You (with Jeff “Skunk” Baxter, Tony Franklin & Doane Perry)
11. All Day and All of the Night (with Brad Gillis, Rudy Sarzo & Simon Wright)
12. Bloody Well Right (with Dave Kerzner)
13. The Seeker (with Leslie West)
14. Jungle Love (with Steve Morse)
15. Two Minutes To Midnight (with Richie Kotzen)
16. Fat Bottomed Girls (with Reb Beach)
17. Riders On The Storm (with Tony Kaye & Steve Cropper)

Uploaded turbo turbo-flac

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Joe Lynn Turner – The Sessions 2016 mp3+lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or