JOE LAMONT - Secrets You Keep [YesterRock remaster] front
Joe Lamont is an Australian American rock singer, songwriter and musician. Lamont has been a member of several rock bands; while in these bands, he was known as Joe Lamente. In 1985, he released a solo album entitled Secrets You Keep.

01 – Secrets You Keep
02 – No Explanation
03 – Total Breakdown
04 – Heartbreak City
05 – One Rumor Too Many
06 – The Wanting
07 – Victims Of Love
08 – Sharks
09 – Enemy Lines

Joe Lamont: vocals
Dan Huff: guitars
Richard Gibbs: keyboards, synths
Rick Chudocoff: bass, synths
Kerry Hatch, Reggie Mcbride: bass
Vinnie Colaiuta: drums
Paulinho Decosta: percussion
Bill Cuomo, Alan Pasqua,Larry Williams: synths
Peter Bunetta: Simmons drums, percussion
Michael Jochum: Simmons Programming
Fred Tackett: acoustic guitar on 7


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

JOE LAMONT – Secrets You Keep [YesterRock remaster] 2013

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or