Joe Bouchard is a co-founder of the world famous band BLUE ÖYSTER CULT. In the 70s and 80s he played, sang, recorded and wrote songs with BÖC for Columbia Records. He retired from Blue Öyster Cult in 1986 but the legacy lives on. Today he plays with Blue Coupe, The X Brothers and other bands. He is a prolific writer and multi-instrumentalist and has released three solo albums. His fourth solo album was just released in spring 2016.

1 Walk With The Devil
2 36 Strings
3 Is He The Wolfman
4 Power Of Music
5 Dusty Old Piano
6 Story Of The Blues Project
7 Photographic Evidence
8 Touring Age
9 Career Of Evil

Password: Plotn08


Joe Bouchard – The Power Of Music 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or