O’er to the Bouchard’s first true solo album (of which you are now behind the back of, and possibly gleefully spinning as you read), and we find Joe sophisticated and maturing into what even he must admit are his late-mid years of a career that causes glad bemusement to himself and others.

1. Shadows on the Streets of New York
2. Travelin’ Freak Show
3. Cowboy’s Dream
4. Jukebox in My Head
5. One More Song so Long
6. Which Road Is Mine
7. Kickin’ a Can
8. Haunted Dance Floor
9. Dark Boat
10. Running out of Time
11. Camp Sunset
12. Coming for You Someday
13. Which Road Is Mine (Remix)
14. One More Song so Long (Remix)
15. Dark Boat (Remix)

Password: Plotn08



Joe Bouchard – Jukebox in My Head (Remix Edition) 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or