Joe Bonamassa - Live at Radio City Music Hall 2015
On 2nd October release guitarist / vocalist Joe Bonamassa (Black Country Communion) CD / DVD “Live at Radio City Music Hall,” recorded at the beginning of this year. The song list looks as follows:

01. Bite The Big Apple (titles)
02. Dust Bowl
03. Trouble Down
04. Still Water
05. Different Shades of Blue
06. The Huckleberries – Introducing the accoustic band
07. Black Lung Heartache
08. Happier Times
09. Never Give All Your Heart
10. Hidden Cameras
11. Living On The Moon
12. I Can’t Be Satisfied
13. Double Trouble
14. One Less Cross to Bear
15. Love Ain’t a Love Song
16. Introducing the electric band
17. Happy Birthday Mom!
18. I Gave Up Everything For You, ‘Cept The Blues
19. So, What Would I Do?


Joe Bonamassa – Live at Radio City Music Hall [2015,BDRip 720p]

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or