Joe Bonamassa - Blues Of Desperation 2016
On the 25th of March, the guitarist / vocalist Joe Bonamassa back with new album “Blues Of Desperation” and is the sequel to the 2014 article “Different Shades Of Blue”. Via the player below, you can check out a trailer.

01 – This Train
02 – Mountain Climbing
03 – Drive
04 – No Good Place For The Lonely
05 – Blues Of Desperation
06 – The Valley Runs Low
07 – You Left Me Nothin’ But The Bill And The Blues
08 – Distant Lonesome Train
09 – How Deep This River Runs
10 – Livin’ Easy
11 – What I’ve Know For A Very Long Time



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Joe Bonamassa – Blues Of Desperation 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or