This is a truly undiscovered gem of an indie. Jocelyn is a wonderful female AOR artist who delivers passionate Melodic Rock/Pop vocals in the vein of Femmme Fatale and The Burns Sisters.

01. The Lou Bop (3:11),
02. This Is My Time (3:20),
03. Shattered Dreams (3:47),
04. Where Did The Love Go (3:56),
05. Say Hi Mi Mo (3:35),
06. Is It Physical (3:34),
07. What Kind Of Love Is This (3:33),
08. Don’t Give Up (3:42)

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or