The November 11 release of the English rock band JOANovARC debut album “Ride Of Your Life” by the company Red Vixen Records. The song list looks as follows:

01 Ride Of Your Life
02 Dragon In The Sky
03 White Trash
04 Seeds Of Summer
05 Live Rock’n’Roll
06 Going Down
07 Five Years
08 Running Away
09 Work
10 Sisters
11 Peace Of Mind

JOANovARC – Ride Of Your Life 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or