frontArtist: Jo Jo Gunne  Title Of Album: So…Where’s The Show  Year Of Release: 1974 / 2010  Country: USA  Genre: Arena / Classic Rock  Format: FLAC (image+.cue, log, scans)  Total Size: 241 Mb


01. Where Is The Show? 03:51
02. I’m Your Shoe 04:17
03. Single Man 04:29
04. She Said Allright 04:41
05. S & M Blvd. 03:55
06. Falling Angel 03:26
07. Big, Busted Bombshell From Bermuda 02:51
08. Into My Life 03:19
09. Around The World 04:00


Jay Ferguson – Keyboards, Steel Drums, 2nd Guitar, Lead Vocals
Matthew Andes – Guitars, Vocals
Jimmy Randall – Bass, Vocals
William “Curly” Smith – Drums, Harp, Percussion, Vocals


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jo Jo Gunne – So…Where’s The Show (1974) [Reissue 2010] Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or