Artist: Jo Jo Gunne  Title Of Album: Jo Jo Gunne  Year Of Release: 1972 / 2003  Country: USA  Genre: Classc Rock  Format: APE (image+.cue, scans)  Total Size: 226 Mb


01. Run run run
02. Shake that fat
03. Baylon
04. I make love
05. Barstow blue eyes
06. 99 days
07. Academy award
08. Take it easy
09. Flying home


Jay Ferguson – keyboards & vocals
Matthew Andes – guitar & vocals
Marc Andes – bass & vocals
Curley Smith – drums & vocals


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jo Jo Gunne – Jo Jo Gunne (1972) [Reissue 2003] Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or