Dirt On My TongueArtist: Jo Harman
Title Of Album: Dirt On My Tongue
Year Of Release: 2013 (2015)
Genre, Style: Singer-Songwriter, Blues Rock, Female Vocals
Country: United Kingdom
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 146 mb

01. I Shall Not Be Moved (4:07)
02. Worthy of Love (3:28)
03. (This Is My) Amnesty (4:46)
04. Heartstring (3:25)
05. I Don’t Live Here Anymore (4:37)
06. Sweet Man Moses (5:46)
07. Underneath the River (4:29)
08. Fragile (5:58)
09. Cold Heart (5:08)
10. Better Woman (6:56)
11. What You Did for Me (4:18)
12. Sweet Man Moses (Radio Edit) (Bonus Track) (4:31)
13. Sideways (Bonus Track) (4:28)


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jo Harman – Dirt On My Tongue 2013

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or