Front Music makes the world go round… was the sole thought of Jimmy Martin, when he moved from Luxembourg to Los Angeles at the age of 19 to become a professional musician. Just having arrived there, he quickly became a part of the local music scene and started playing in several bands.

This was the beginning of Jimmy’s career, which has hugely developed not only as an artist, but also as a well known and respected composer and producer. His debut album THE RHYTHM OF LIFE with the hit single ,,I Can’t Fight Love” hit the charts. During the same year, he recorded a charity song for Red Cross in his native language, as well as in French, which stayed number one in the charts for over a month. 2013 marks another milestone in Jimmy’s career with the release of his brand new album WILD AT HEART co-produced by German star producer Tommy Remm! WILD AT HEART is an awesome melodic rock album, with catchy hooks, great guitar riffs, energetic beats and emotionally charged vocals.

1. Live Your Dream
2. Break Free
3. Love Don’t Live Here
4. I Wish You Here Tonight (feat. Robin Beck)
5. Born to Run
6. Love Somebody (feat. Rick Springfield)
7. Different
8. Love Is the Answer
9. When Your Smile Fades
10. Life Without Love
11. My Sharona

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jimmy Martin – Wild at Heart (2013)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or