Full FrontAbsolutely amazing AOR album. ‘Kick The Wall’, ‘Catch My Heart, ‘Just a Little Bit’ and ‘Dont Hold Back The Night’ are what top class melodic rock are all about. Equally as stunning is his unreleased second album ‘Going The Distance’, which was shelved by MCA in 1988. Anyone without this album has a record collection with a gaping hole. Essential.

01 Catch My Heart
02 Just A Little Bit
03 Kick The Wall
04 The Labour Of Love
05 Shoe Shine Man
06 Are We Rockin’ Yet?
07 Why The West Was Won
08 Don’t Hold Back The Night
09 Just Having Touched
10 Over The Top

Jimmy Davis – vocals
Tommy Burroughs – guitars
John Scott – piano, keyboards
Chuck Reynolds – drums

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jimmy Davis & Junction – Kick The Wall (1987)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or