On June 3 release singer Jimmy Barnes his new album “Soul Searchin ‘,” which is the sequel to last year’s “Best Of The Soul Years”. Via the player below, you can check out the song “In The Midnight Hour”.

01. She’s Looking Good
02. Hard Working Woman
03. A Woman Needs To Be Loved
04. Cry To Me
05. If Loving You Is A Crime (w/ The Memphis Boys)
06. It’s How You Make It Good
07. I Worship The Ground (feat. Steve Cropper)
08. Bad Girl
09. Lonely For You Baby
10. The Dark End of the Street (feat. Dan Penn)
11. Mercy Mercy
12. Rainbow Road
13. I Testify
14. Mustang Sally
15. More And More (w/ The Memphis Boys)
16. Drowning In The Sea of Love
17. In The Midnight Hour
18. In A Broken Dream (feat. Joe Bonamassa)
19. You Got My Mind Messed Up (w/ The Memphis Boys)
20. Suspicious Minds (w/ The Memphis Boys)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jimmy Barnes – Soul Searchin 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or