Jimmy_Barnes_-_Double_Happiness_-[FrontDouble Happiness is an album by Australian singer Jimmy Barnes. It was released on the 18 July 2005 on CD and vinyl. The album contains duets Barnes performed with various solo artists and bands.

Disc: 1
1. Sit on My Knee – Jimmy Barnes, Dallas Crane
2. Gonna Take Some Time – Jimmy Barnes,
3. Attention – Jimmy Barnes,
4. Run – Jimmy Barnes, Mica Paris
5. What Will They Say – Jimmy Barnes, John Swan
6. Out of Time – Jimmy Barnes,
7. Got You as a Friend – Jimmy Barnes,
8. Resurrection Shuffle – Jimmy Barnes, The Living End
9. Piece of My Heart – Jimmy Barnes, Tina Harrod
10. Wichita Lineman – Jimmy Barnes, Glen Campbell
11. Same Woman – Jackie Barnes, Jimmy Barnes
12. Say It Ain’t So – Jimmy Barnes, Rahsaan Patterson
13. I’ll Be There – Jimmy Barnes
14. Higher – Jimmy Barnes, Gary Pinto
15. Settle for Me – E.J. Barnes, Jimmy Barnes
16. Bird on a Wire – Jimmy Barnes, Bella, Troy Cassar-Daley
17. Shout – Jimmy Barnes,

Disc: 2
1. Ain’t No Mountain High Enough – Jimmy Barnes, Juanita Tippins
2. (Simply) The Best – Jimmy Barnes, Tina Turner
3. Good Times – Jimmy Barnes, INXS
4. When Something Is Wrong with My Baby – Jimmy Barnes, John Farnham
5. Still Got a Long Way to Go – Jimmy Barnes,
6. Guilty – Jimmy Barnes, Joe Cocker
7. Weight – The Badloves, Jimmy Barnes
8. Cold, Cold Heart – Jimmy Barnes, Smoky Dawson

Password: Plotn08

CD1     CD2


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jimmy Barnes – Double Happiness (2005) 2CD mp3 + flac

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or