This year marks the 30th anniversary of Jimmy Barnes’ debut as a solo recording artist, and to celebrate this extraordinary milestone, Jimmy has recorded HINDSIGHT, his 15th studio album.

In his own words, “At this time 30 years ago, I’d just left Cold Chisel. It was a frightening world out there. I was wondering what I was going to do and how it was going to work. Luckily for me, I had a great ally, partner and sounding board in Michael Gudinski.

“I think we finished the last of [Chisel’s] The Last Stand shows in December ’83 and I was on tour and road-testing songs by February/March ’84, then in the studio recording in April, so we didn’t muck about at all. “I was trying to do something special for the 30th anniversary. Chisel did Standing On The Outside, where we got a lot of our favourite bands to record our songs. It’s a great idea, but everyone’s been doing it. And, that idea took me out of the picture. So I thought, I’ll get all my favourite acts and I’ll get to sing with them! It’s either me beingthe singer, or doing duets.”

CD1 (01:17:07)
01. Lay Down Your Guns (Featuring the Living End) (3:33)
02. Time Will Tell (Featuring Baby Animals) (3:19)
03. Good Times (Featuring Keith Urban) (4:06)
04. Ride the Night Away (Featuring Steven Van Zandt) (5:21)
05. Stand Up (Featuring Mahalia Barnes and the Soul Mates) (3:55)
06. I’d Die to Be with You Tonight (Featuring Diesel) (4:10)
07. Stone Cold (Featuring Tina Arena and Joe Bonamassa) (6:52)
08. Working Class Man (Featuring Jonathan Cain & Ian Moss) (4:02)
09. Going Down Alone (Featuring Journey) (5:09)
10. Love and Hate (Featuring Shihad) (2:55)
11. No Second Prize (Featuring the Family Choir) (4:03)
12. I’d Rather Be Blind (Featuring Jon Stevens) (4:25)
13. When Your Love Is Gone (Featuring Ruby Rodgers and the Tin Lids) (5:10)
14. Too Much Ain’t Enough Love (Featuring Joe Bonamassa) (5:35)
15. I’m Still On Your Side (Featuring Bernard Fanning) (4:39)
16. Walk On (Featuring David Campbell) (4:22)
17. The Other Kind (Featuring Troy Cassar-Daley) (5:31)

CD2 (00:46:19)
01. No Second Prize (4:07)
02. Promise Me You’ll Call (3:31)
03. Daylight (3:19)
04. Working Class Man (4:11)
05. Driving Wheels (5:17)
06. Waiting for the Heartache (4:35)
07. Let’s Make It Last All Night (4:06)
08. Little Darling (4:17)
09. Love Is Enough (3:49)
10. When Something Is Wrong with My Baby (feat. John Farnham) (4:57)
11. (Simply) The Best (feat. Tina Turner) (4:12)

CD3 (00:46:19)
01. The Weight (feat. The Badloves) (4:26)
02. It Will Be Alright (3:26)
03. Wheels in Motion (3:22)
04. Change of Heart (4:01)
05. Lover Lover (3:29)
06. Thankful for the Rain (3:57)
07. All the Young Dudes (3:25)
08. Out in the Blue (4:48)
09. When Two Hearts Collide (feat. Kasey Chambers) (3:49)
10. Red Hot (2:34)
11. Before the Devil Knows You’re Dead (4:12)
12. Largspier Hotel (4:49)

turbo/mp3/3 CD
turbo/lossless/3 CD

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jimmy Barnes – 30:30 Hindsight 2014 (3 CD) mp3 + lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or