In mid-May dropped Jim Peterik (Survivor, Pride Of Lions, The Ides of March) album “The Songs” in which he offers acoustic versions of his greatest hits.

1. Vehicle
2. Is This Love
3. Eye of the Tiger
4. Caught up in You
5. L.A. Goodbye
6. Hold on Loosely
7. That’s Why God Made the Radio
8. High on You
9. I Can’t Hold Back
10. Heavy Metal
11. The Search Is Over
12. Miracle at Ground Zero
13. The Same Muse



Jim Peterik – The Songs (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or