Jim Jidhed - Thoughts in the winter 2015
The November 13 release singer Jim Jidhed (Alien) solo album “Thoughts in the winter”


1. Jul jul jul
2. En sång till Tage
3. Här står jag
4. Sitter här och funderar
5. Olsson
6. Jul i Göteborg
7. Ängeln
8. Jul igen
9. Känner jag kan andas
10. Vår tid nu

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jim Jidhed – Thoughts in the winter 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or