Alien, Heartbreak Radio, Radioactive…
Jim Jidhed (born February 23, 1963; sometimes known as Jim Willy Jidhed) is a Swedish rock singer. Jidhed’s first major break was as the lead singer for the rock band Alien in the late 1980s with the ballad “Only One Woman”. After that he released his first solo album called Jim, which included the songs “Wild Young And Free”, “Silence is Golden” and “Love Hurts”.

Jidhed participated in Melodifestivalen in 1991 with “Kommer du ihåg mig?” and in 1997 where he performed “Charlie”.
01 Du är min värld (3:25)
02 Är det försent (4:12)
03 I detta ögonblick (4:38)
04 För Alltid (3:22)
05 Tennsoldaten (4:37)
06 Tiderna förändras (4:11)
07 Hej (4:03)
08 Psalmen (3:42)
09 Plötsligt vaknar allt till liv (3:48)
10 Det känns som förra sommaren (3:45)
11 Vänd aldrig om (4:24)
12 På väg (4:08)

Password: Plotn08




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or