Front_1Jim also returned the favor to Phil and performed on two of DDrive’s release a band that Phil Naro now fronts. Jim is recording his 3rd solo effort Velvet Crush for release later this year on Melodic Revolution Records a small grassroots label based in Orlando, Fla. Phil Naro & Steve Major will once again be at the production helm with many talented guest musicians appearing on the release. When not working on his solo career Jim is busy performing with his Tribute Band HAIR NATION, as the name suggests it’s a tribute band performing the classic of 80’s hair bands make sure you check out this band.

01) Taste Of Reality
02) Crystal Clear
03) Make It ( A Fine Line Between Love & Hate )
04) My Heart Breaks Down
05) It Couldn’t Get Any Better
06) Daytime Friends ( Nightime Lovers )
07) She Goes Down
08) Never Made It Through
09) Melissa
10) Red Light
Bonus Tracks
11) Colleen
12) Past Tense

Jim Crean – Lead Vocals
Phil Naro – All Background Vocals/ Guitar (Talas, DDrive, 24k)
Steve Major – Guitar / Lead Guitar / Piano /  Percussion / Keyboards / Bass (Michelle Chalmers, Threshold)
Glenn Nash – Drums (Kim Mitchell, Lee Aaron)
Stan Miczek – Bass (24k,Tom Cochrane)
Don Mancuso (DDrive, Lou Gramm)

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jim Crean – Velvet Crush (2011)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or