Artist: Jim Byrnes
Title Of Album: Everywhere West
Year Of Release: 2010
Genre, Style: Blues
Country: Canada
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps (Lossless Rip)
Total Size: 125 mb

01. Hot as a Pistol [Byrnes] (4:46)
02. Yield Not to Temptation [Bass, Thompson] (4:11)
03. Bootlegger’s Blues [Traditional] (3:14)
04. Black Nights [Folsom] (4:44)
05. Walk On [Dawson] (4:07)
06. No Mail Blues [Traditional] (4:23)
07. Storm Warning [Byrnes, Hearsey] (4:56)
08. From Four Until Late [Johnson] (3:18)
09. Take Out Some Insurance on Me [Reed] (4:25)
10. He Was a Friend of Mine [Traditional] (4:43)
11. You Can’t Get That Stuff No More [Jordan] (2:57)
12. Me and Piney Brown [Byrnes] (5:44)


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jim Byrnes – Everywhere West 2010

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or