Vocal harmonies, well elaborated melodies and arrangements – These are the key features which can be found in every song of the album. “The old is new again.” Band from Brazil for fans Queen The Beatles The Who.

1. Mr. Train
2. Can You Hear Me
3. Echoes of Hope
4. This Is the Time
5. We Depend on Each Other
6. The Old Is New Again
7. Tonight (It Must Be)

turbo Uploaded

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jewel Box – Jewel Box 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or