jettblack-disguisesFormed in High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire in 2007, JETTBLACK’s latest release Disguises is their third full-length album, with a further two EP’s also under their belts. JETTBLACK’s timeless brand of melodic, yet heavy rock, means they have supported a huge array of acts live, from Whitesnake and Airbourne to Skindred and Papa Roach. The band have also graced the stages of Download, Sonishphere, Hard Rock Hell, T in the Park and Reading Festivals. The band has become well known for their high profile collaborations too, with guest spots from the likes of Ian Paice (Deep Purple), Udo Dirkschneider (Accept) and Damon Johnson (Thin Lizzy, Alice Cooper). A must have for all Hard Rock-, Glam Rock- und Heavy Metal-Fans!

1. Slaves
2. Explode
3. Poison Rain
4. Evidence
5. Disguises
6. Broken Bones
7. Black And White
8. Kick In The Teeth
9. Enemy
10. Human
11. Smoke And Mirrors

Will Stapleton – Vocals, Guitar
Jon Dow – Vocals, Guitar
Tom Wright – Bass
Matt Oliver – Drums

Password: Plotn08



Jettblack – Disguises 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or