“Rock Revolution” was produced by Grammy winning producer Mitch Malloy. It is a full album of massive choruses and melodies with staying power that appeals to generations.

01. Rock Revolution
02. It’s Time
03. Let Love Win
04. Holy Grail
05. It’s True
06. Caught Up In The Moment
07. Pretend
08. Wild
09. Bed of Memories
10. Cold
11. Life Goes On


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jett Blakk – Rock Revolution (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or