Country: UK
Genre: Progressive Rock, Classic Rock, Folk Rock
Year: 2016


CD 1 Stand Up (A New Steven Wilson Stereo Remix)

01. A New Day Yesterday
02. Jeffrey Goes To Leicester Square
03. Bourée
04. Back To The Family
05. Look Into The Sun
06. Nothing Is Easy
07. Fat Man
08. We Used To Know
09. Reasons For Waiting
10. For A Thousand Mothers
Associated Recordings
11. Living In The Past
12. Driving Song
13. Bourée (Morgan Version)
Original 1969 Stereo Single Mixes
14. Living In The Past
15. Driving Song
BBC Sessions (Mono)
16. A New Day Yesterday
17. Fat Man
18. Nothing Is Easy
19. Bourée

CD 2

Live At The Stockholm Konserthuset, 9th January 1969, Second Show

01. Introduction
02. My Sunday Feeling
03. Martin’s Tune
04. To Be Sad Is a Mad Way to Be
05. Back To The Family
06. Dharma for One
07. Nothing Is Easy
08. A Song for Jeffrey
First Show
09. To Be Sad Is a Mad Way to Be (Different Lyrics)
10. Living In The Past (Original 1969 Mono Single Mix)
Original 1969 Mono Single Mixes
11. Driving Song
Radio Spots
12. Stand Up (US Radio Spot #) [2010 Remastered Version]
13. Stand Up (US Radio Spot #2) [2010 Remastered Version]


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jethro Tull – Stand Up (The Elevated Edition) (Remastered 2016), 2CD

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or