On September 30 re-publishes the American hard rock band Jetboy the 2010 EP “Off Your Rocker” by company City of Lights Records. The plate has previously only to find digital but now it released also in physical form. The new EP will also contain the bonus track “Stolen People”.

1.Perfectly Wrong
2.Going Down (From Above The Clouds)
3.Dogs Gotta Roam
4.High Gear – Live
5.Crank It Up – Live
6.Losin’ Streak- Live
7.Stolen People – Bonus track


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jetboy – Off Your Rocker [re-publishes] 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or