This is a classic band and is a great album by a band who should of been bigger!!! If you like Guns n Roses/Hanoi Rocks then you need to buy this album!!!!! I was 15 when I heard this band and am glad I grew up in the 80s early 90s hard rock metal scene! !!!!

01. Stomp It (Down to the Bricks)
02. Moonlight
03. Groove Tube
04. Heavy Chevy
05. Too Late
06. Evil
07. Trouble Comes
08. Bullfrog Pond
09. Ready to Rumble
10. Rock N’ Roller
11. Jam

Mickey Finn — vocals
Fernie Rod — guitars
Billy Rowe — guitars
Sam Yaffa — bass
Ron Tostenson — drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jetboy – Damned Nation (1990)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or