The Swedish hardrock band Jetbone released on Friday its new album “Magical Ride”, which is available to listen to via our blog.


1. C’mon
2. Mixed Emotions
3. No Way Out
4. Working Hard For Your Money
5. Woman
6. Dust In My Eye
7. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
8. Rosalie
9. Fifth Time Loser
10. You Are My Love
11. Magical Ride

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jetbone – Magical Ride 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or