1458237556_zu808aJesus Chrüsler Supercar will release their new album, 35 Supersonic, through Rodeostar Records on March 18th. Stockholm’s death ’n‘ roll supercar rolls again! Only two years after their furious debut Among The Ruins And Desolate Lands, the Jesus Chrüsler Supercar are speeding again on the scene’s dusty highway and clearly leave their traces on the asphalt. Thanks to studio legend Tomas Skogsberg’s massive production, the concise rock ’n‘ roll longplayer, entitled 35 Supersonic, is causing a heavy whiplash and will deliver fresh sounds to fans of Entombed, early The Hellacopters or the Backyard Babies at their debut-time.

Without a single compromise, 35 Supersonic turns out to be one audiophile hell-ride, driven with one’s foot down to the floor. Rodeostar Records will release the eleven tracks as digipak CD, as a valuable vinyl edition and of course digitally ad download or stream. With 35 Supersonic shouter and bass-player Robban Bergeskans, drummer Nicke Forsberg as well as new guitarist Christopher Sirén hit the perfect sound between the 90s’ dirty rough rock ‘n‘ roll and the up to date death ‘n‘ roll mace! Produced in the legendary Sunlight Studio, every stylistic aspect is speaking for itself: Down-tuned guitars, precise use of fuzz and overdrive pedals, soaked grooves and smooth lyrics determine the rough sound of the songs. The forceful sound, powerful drumplay, playful harsh guitar solos and of course the striking vocals of fronter Robban Bergeskans are providing a massive catchy tune.

Right from the start, a perfect dark and dusty mood is created by the atmospheric cover artwork – shot by US photographer Lane Michael – which shows the ruins of an old highway gas station and was adapted to the band’s style by the Swedish graphic designer Kim Svensson in cooperation with drummer Nicke.

01. Let It Roll 2:36
02. From Hell 3:01
03. I Can Get It 5:00
04. Backfire 2:15
05. Digging My Grave 2:54
06. Down, Down, Down 2:49
07. Death Street 16 2:32
08. For Sale For Satan 3:07
09. Eternity’s Cold Black Night 3:16
10. Feed The Flies 3:53
11. I Gotta Go 3:54



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jesus Chrusler Supercar – 35 Supersonic 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or