Jessy Martens and Band - Touch My Blues Away 2015
On the 24th April release the singer Jessy Martens and her band new album “Touch My Blues Away” via the company Jayfish Records. In 2013 they gave out his latest album “Break Your Curse”.

1. You’re not the one I need (5:18)
2.  One minute love (4:31)
3. Hey Mister (4:59)
4. I don’t need no doctor (7:19)
5.Pack of lies (4:40)
6.Touch my blues away (9:04)
7. Stranger (3:27)
8.  Little mama don’t play (5:17)
9. Brand new ride (5:03)
10. How beautiful (6:00)

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jessy Martens & Band – Touch My Blues Away 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or