The singer Jessikill (Hessler) and her new band released later this fall a debut EP called “Metal Knights” and via the player below you can listen to samples.

01. March Of The Knight
02. Midnight Rush
03. Metal Knights
04. The Beast
05. Give It All
06. Don’t Let Go

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jessikill (Hessler) – Metal Knights (2016) EP

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or