1375145238_500The album has been a big collaboration of great song writers and producers during a long two year period. The final work was done in Los Angeles by Jimmy Westerlund during the winter.


01. Dirty Kisses
02. Broken Wings
03. In Disguise
04. Blind
05. I Will Live On
06. Want You Out Of My Head
07. Trophy Girl
08. Butterflies
09. Blue
10. Ashes To Diamonds
11. Backstabber (Japanese Bonus Tracks)
12. You Should Get Over Me (Japanese Bonus Tracks)

Jessica Wolff (vocal)
Gonzo (guitar)
Sebastian Thomas (guitar)
Cheri Martin (bass)
Benjamin Klingstedt, (keys)
J. Van Hanen (drums)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jessica Wolff – Renegade [Japanese Edition] (2013)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or