Jessica Wolff - Grounded (Japanese Edition) (2015)
The Finnish singer Jessica Wolff is underway on a new album as a sequel to last year’s debut “Renegade,” and through now take part in the song “Ashes to Diamonds.”

01. Reckless
02. Chase Me Down
03. Playing For Keeps
04. War
05. Under Your Spell
06. Grounded
07. Arrow
08. Saving Someone Else
09. Roots
10. Magic Castle
11. Love Me Like You Never Did Before
12. Memorylane (Japanese bonus track)

Password: Plotn08



Jessica Wolff – Grounded (Japanese Edition) (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or