Big BluesArtist: Jesse Davey
Title Of Album: Big Blues
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre, Style: Blues, Electric Blues
Country: United Kingdom
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 106 mb

01. How Blue Can You Get
02. Rain On My Pillow
03. Scrub Jay Blues
04. Made It On My Own
05. Big Blues
06. The Crow
07. The Revelator
08. Fast Boy
09. Chain Smokin’
10. Can’t Get It Together


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Jesse Davey – Big Blues 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or