CfF3FN6UIAADHnc.jpg large
On 22 th April release singer / guitarist Jesse Damon (Silent Rage), his new solo album “Southern Highway” through the company On Fire Records. Below you can listen to the title track of the plate.


“Who’s Your Daddy”
“You Got Me Rockin'”
“Let It Slide”
“Foolish To Me”
“Southern Highway”
“Devil Down The Road”
“Backstabbin’ Lover”
“Starting Right Now”
“Outta My Mind”
“Just Another Fool”

Password: Plotn08


Jesse Damon – Southern Highway 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or