111FrontCD Jess Harnell The Sound Of Your Voice RARE AOR INDIE 1995.The former frontman from eternal Los Angeles club band LOUD N’ CLEAR released a long awaited solo album, ‘The Sound Of Your Voice’, in 1997, although the material would appear to date back to 1995. The song ‘The Day That I Met You’ was originally by LILLIAN AXE on their 1993 ‘Psychoschizophrenia’ album.

The album is notable for a cover of SIGNAL’s ‘Does It Feel Like Love’ and includes guitar work from LOUD N’ CLEAR’s Chuck Duran. Harnell donated backing vocals to Alt-Rockers THE NUMB ONES 2005 album ”Everything In Between’.

1. Help Me Stand
2. If We Were Friends
3. Somebody Real
4. Burn for You
5. Does it Feel Like Love?
6. Just Be You
7. Life in America
8. That’s What a Brother Is For
9. Power Windows
10. People Laugh
11. The Sound of Your Voice
12. The Day That I Met You
13. Treated This Way
14. The Reason Why
15. Charm You
16. In My Life

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jess Harnell – The Sound Of Your Voice (1995)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or