Jeseter are now almost finished with their third album „Siddhartha“ and will publish some samples of the songs and a video from the recording very soon. We all really look forward to this album to be finished, especially because of our special guests, who did incredibly good jobs…

01. Om, Pt. 1 00:43
02. My Soul Is The Whole World 06:02
03. No One Can Learn A Thing 04:54
04. One Step Behind You… 04:33
05. The Sign Of Awakening 01:56
06. In The Crest Of A Newly Opened Fig 04:27
07. With The Child-People/Samsara 07:31
08. Water Into Wine, Wine Into Water 04:02
09. Art Of Silence 04:19
10. Asking The River 04:52
11. To See A Living Life 06:52
12. Om, Pt. 2 01:16

David Tobiasz – Vocals
Jan Gajdica – Guitars
Martin Simicek – Bass
Robert Hejduk – Keyboards
Lukas Krejci – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jeseter – Siddhartha (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or